entrance5.jpg
Calm Sea

Egret Landing Property Owners Association
Jupiter, FL

ABOUT US

Welcome to the official website for Egret Landing POA, a community located in Jupiter, Florida.

Board of Directors

Laura Fowler, President
Email: laura@egretlandingpoa.com

Phone: 561-371-2775

Shashi Mehrotra, Vice President
Email: shashi@egretlandingpoa.com

Phone: 561-307-0906

Michael Adams, Treasurer
Email: michael@egretlandingpoa.com

Phone: 704-658-7378

Justin MacIsaac, Secretary
Email: justin@egretlandingpoa.com

Phone: 425-531-0402

Lee Schapiro, Director at large 
Email: lee@egretlandingpoa.com

Phone: 561-859-3350

To access our Facebook Group please Click Here

lake-small2.jpg
 

MANAGEMENT CONTACTS

Egret Landing POA
1059 Lakeshore Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458


On-site Office Phone: 561-575-7676

Administrative Assistant: Ronnie Velastegui

Email: egretlanding@campbellproperty.com

Property Manager: Tyler Burlingame

Email: tburlingame@campbellproperty.com


Campbell Property Management
After-Hours Emergency: 561-203-7910